Venting About Ignoramuses Without Kids

I think one of the top things that annoy parents when they have kids are the people who don’t have kids… the people who have absolutely no idea what it takes in raising and looking after a child. You know the ones, the friends who call you up at 9pm to go drinking on a Wednesday night and then call you a kill joy when you tell them you can’t because you just put your child to bed and you don’t have a babysitter. Its as if they’re saying “well they’re sleeping, just lock the doors and come out and play!”

Then there’s the total ignoramuses around you who don’t even think, like the ones I have living in the townhouse complex I live in. Today I found a half drank beer sitting beside my car, like some idiot thought “oh I’m done with this, instead of dumping it on the grass and walking 5 feet to the recycling I’m going to put this here!” What the hell people? Its very apparent that children live here, there’s toys out in yards, MY CAR has a baby on board sticker on it, along with a car seat, and a mass amount of toys in it.

Some people, it annoys the crap out of me that they don’t stop and think for a moment. So that’s my venting post for today.

About vanitymom

I'm here to talk about not only the joys of motherhood but also the (not so much joys) of living in a high society world that you're judged upon your looks... where I live you need to be a 7 to gain beach access, an 8 to walk around half naked in the summertime and atleast a 9 to hold your head up high. I'm Vanity Mom. I will be talking about things such as parenting (of course) beauty tips for moms, exercise, and eating healthy... all while doing this with a kid biting the hell out of your leg because he's teething.
This entry was posted in Sarcasm, Society, Venting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

