Company

We have company, my sister in law and her husband are down visiting for a week and as much as we try to keep up a “schedule” it usually ends up out the window. Who am I to deny aunty and uncle time with their nephew? So naptimes, bedtimes, and dinners are usually pretty scattered, at least we’re still getting in an afternoon nap which I think is making all the difference in the world right now since bedtime isn’t exactly at what I class being at an appropriate time at the moment because SOMEONE is so wound up when he goes to bed right now that it takes FOREVER for him to fall asleep. I’ll try and get to updating this week but no promises 😉

About vanitymom

I'm here to talk about not only the joys of motherhood but also the (not so much joys) of living in a high society world that you're judged upon your looks... where I live you need to be a 7 to gain beach access, an 8 to walk around half naked in the summertime and atleast a 9 to hold your head up high. I'm Vanity Mom. I will be talking about things such as parenting (of course) beauty tips for moms, exercise, and eating healthy... all while doing this with a kid biting the hell out of your leg because he's teething.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

